Submit a request

Customer screen still remains black after disconnection. How can I fix this?

If the message "Connected.." is not shown at the bottom of the screen, then the connection has been correctly closed. Otherwise, try connecting with the system and end it properly. If the message is not shown but the screen is black, then just restore the background.